milo 2015 little olympics mindanao results

2015 Milo Little Olympic Mindanao Most Outstanding Athletes

Here it is the most outstanding athletes (MOA) in Mindanao of 2015 Milo Little Olympic (MLO) including divisions of swimming, badminton, basketball, sepak takraw,table tennis, lawn tennis and taekwondo. NCR-SL is 2nd place of this league with total of 422 points both elementary level and secondary level.

The rest of the MOA – Most Outstanding Athlete honorees of Mindanao’s:

Maxene Olango (badminton elementary girls);

Naz Rafele Angelo (football elementary);

Jerhard Isaw (sepak takraw secondary);

Aubrey Shelan Bermejo (swimming elementary girls);

Princess Jan Draug (table tennis secondary girls);

Aljon Bazar (taekwondo elementary boys);

Nash Augustines, Farrah Kris Emata and Janelle Carmela Llavore for tennis;

The lone NCL most outstanding athlete,

Abegail Reyes of Sta. Isabel Elementary School for table tennis elementary girls.

The 42 little milo athletes awarded honor of most outstanding of all will receive gift and earn ₱10,000 each athlete and 1 year supply Milo, Visayas 18 athletes from the Visayas, 14 from NCR-SL, 9 from Mindanao and 1 from North Central Luzon.